County Staff

Name Contact
Morgan Aleshire
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-947-1070
aleshire.34@osu.edu
Becky Barker
County Director & Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-947-1070
barker.157@osu.edu
Amanda Forquer
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-947-1070
forquer.13@osu.edu
Candace Heer
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-947-1070
heer.7@osu.edu
Barb Hildebrand
Office Associate
419-947-1070
hildebrand.2@osu.edu
Carri Jagger
Extension Educator, Ag & Natural Resources
419-947-1070
jagger.6@osu.edu
Elizabeth Ufferman
Office Associate
419-947-1070
ufferman.1@osu.edu