CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

Name Contact
Becky Barker
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-947-1070
barker.157@osu.edu
Candace Heer
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-947-1070
heer.7@osu.edu
Barb Hildebrand
Office Associate
419-947-1070
hildebrand.2@osu.edu
Carri Jagger
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-947-1070
jagger.6@osu.edu
Amanda Staley
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-947-1070
staley.35@osu.edu
Elizabeth Ufferman
Office Associate
419-947-1070
ufferman.1@osu.edu
Kathy Whitmore
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419- 947-1070
whitmore.5@osu.edu